logo  
 
Elternbeirat 2019/2020

Stand: 10.12.2019 00:06 Uhr

Amt

Vorname

Name

Straße

PLZ

Wohnort

Telefon

Mail

Vorsitzende

Katrin

Wieser

Gießübl 3

82279

Eching

08143 444954

familie_wieser@gmx.de

stv. Vorsitzender

Niels

Janicki

Feldstraße 16

86922

Eresing

08193 9978982

nielsjanicki@yahoo.de

Kasse

Sandra

Wimberger

Hauptstraße 13 a

86926

Greifenberg

08192 2419726

sandra.wimberger@yahoo.de

Schriftführung

Alexandra

Huber

Feldstraße 10

86922

Eresing

08193 9981559

alexandrafichtl@hotmail.de

 

Sandra

Bechtold

Flurstraße 1

86926

Greifenberg

08192 9985610

800sandra@gmx.de

 

Claudia

Brehe

Ramsacher Straße 4 a

86949

Schöffelding

08193 9392149

claudia.brehe@t-online.de

 

Ursula

Breitenhuber

Lindenstraße 21

86949

Windach

0179 8857485

ursula@oszillographin.de

 

Stephanie

Görtz

Birkenweg 9

86949

Windach

08193 2044351

stephie77@gmx.de

 

Ramona

Greif

Greifenberger Straße 7 b

82279

Eching

08143 9993985

ramona@gmx.com

 

Ralf-Michael

Reiz

Dorfstraße 14 a

86926

Greifenberg

08193 2430951

ralfmreiz@posteo.de

 

Natalja

Rotärmel

Pfarrgasse 2

86949

Windach

0177 6443157

rotaermel-natalja@t-online.de

 

Carolin

Schönherr

Am Kellerberg 1 a

86949

Windach

08193 2339933

cf.schoenherr@gmail.com

 

Marion

Stadtmüller

Wettersteinstraße 4

86949

Windach

08193 905110

angel1968@t-online.de

 

Judith

Starr

Karwendelstraße 5

86926

Greifenberg

08192 2650589

judith.starr@gmx.de

 

Grete

Veira

Bahnhofstraße 36

86926

Greifenberg

08192 9988213

grete.veira@gmail.com

 

 

Elternbeirat

 

Der Elternbeirat der Grundschule Windach im Schuljahr 2019/2020

 

Klassenelternsprecher 2018/2019

 

1a

Tamara

Schmid

1b

Sarah

Gebhardt

1c

Alexandra

Huber

1d

Heidi

Geisler

2a

Marion

Stadtmüller

2b

Corinna

Teuffel-Hannawald

2c

Doris

Pianski

3a

Beate

Huber

3b

Barbara

Beichert

3c

Sandra

Wimberger

4a

Nicole

Lehmbruck

4b

Silvia

Kapinos

4c

Daniela

 Feger

4d

Nicole

 Bachmann

 


   
       
 
zurück